top of page

PEACE Organisation

sri araya logo apr2021.png
WFR LOGO_edited.jpg
VIBC LOGO_edited.png

PEACE established four principal organs of the organization: African EEMS, Walking For Rice, FEC, WeCan and VIBC. The Charter allowed for the creation of any other entities that were seen as required. Since its creation, PEACE is now considerably encompassing numerous specialised organisations, programmes and research bodies as well as other service providers. There are also numerous subsidiary bodies, including committees, commissions, boards, councils, panels, and working groups.

bottom of page